Herren Kreisliga Staffel 1
Vorrunde

1 .Spieltag
Fri 22.09.23 20:15
TTV Ettlingen 5 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 2
Wed 27.09.23 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 4 - TTV Ettlingenweier 2
Sat 30.09.23 14:30  v 
TS Durlach 2 - TTC Weingarten 2
Fri 06.10.23 19:00
SG Rüppurr 2 - TTV Friedrichstal 1
Sun 08.10.23 14:30
TTV Friedrichstal 1 - TTC Weingarten 2
Fri 13.10.23 20:00  v 
TG Eggenstein 2 - TTV Ettlingen 5
2 .Spieltag
Fri 13.10.23 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 4 - TTC Weingarten 2
Sat 14.10.23 16:30
TS Durlach 2 - SG Rüppurr 2
Sun 15.10.23 14:30  v 
TTV Friedrichstal 1 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 2
Fri 20.10.23 19:00
SG Rüppurr 2 - TTV Ettlingenweier 2
Fri 20.10.23 20:15
TTV Ettlingen 5 - TTV Friedrichstal 1
Tue 24.10.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 2 - TG Eggenstein 2
3 .Spieltag
Wed 25.10.23 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 4 - SG Rüppurr 2
Thu 26.10.23 19:45
SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 2 - TG Eggenstein 2
Fri 27.10.23 19:45
TTC Weingarten 2 - TTV Ettlingen 5
Fri 03.11.23 19:45
TTC Weingarten 2 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 2
Fri 03.11.23 20:15
TTV Ettlingen 5 - TS Durlach 2
Sun 05.11.23 14:30
TTV Friedrichstal 1 - TTV Ettlingenweier 2
4 .Spieltag
Tue 07.11.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 2 - SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 2
Fri 10.11.23 19:00
SG Rüppurr 2 - TTV Ettlingen 5
Sat 11.11.23 16:30
TS Durlach 2 - TTV Friedrichstal 1
Wed 15.11.23 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 4 - TS Durlach 2
Fri 17.11.23 19:00  v 
SG Rüppurr 2 - TG Eggenstein 2
Tue 21.11.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 2 - TTC Weingarten 2
5 .Spieltag
Wed 22.11.23 20:00
TG Eggenstein 2 - TS Durlach 2
Thu 23.11.23 19:45
SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 2 - SG Rüppurr 2
Fri 24.11.23 20:15
TTV Ettlingen 5 - TTC Ka-Neureut 4
Tue 28.11.23 19:45  v 
TTV Ettlingenweier 2 - TTV Ettlingen 5
Thu 30.11.23 19:45
SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 2 - TTC Ka-Neureut 4
Fri 01.12.23 19:45
TTC Weingarten 2 - SG Rüppurr 2
6 .Spieltag
Sat 02.12.23 13:30  v 
TS Durlach 2 - TTV Ettlingenweier 2
Sun 03.12.23 14:30  v 
TTV Friedrichstal 1 - TG Eggenstein 2
Wed 06.12.23 20:00
TG Eggenstein 2 - TTC Weingarten 2
Wed 06.12.23 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 4 - TTV Friedrichstal 1
Thu 07.12.23 19:45
SG-Beiertheim/PS Karlsruhe 2 - TS Durlach 2
Fri 08.12.23 20:00  v 
TG Eggenstein 2 - TTC Ka-Neureut 4